Laying the Groundwork

Over the next little while, I would like to lay the groundwork for my thoughts about our current president and the liberal, progressive left. I will, in my own simple man’s way try to get you to see him and his ilk for what they are.

What is that, you ask? I will leave that to your understanding. If you can stay open minded, you may find that we have been making some serious mistakes in listening to the progressive movement in America.

I’ll try not to bore you with too much history, only enough to show the point. So hang in there, Forgive my simpleness. I just try to follow the info to see where it leads. I don’t like what I have found.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Laying the Groundwork

  1. Tim Shreeve

    I’m In! Lets See Where We Can Go

Leave a Reply

